Aptec Cisco Collaboration Demo
Date: Wednesday | Dec 6, 2017 — Location: Cisco Office, Dubai

Fortinet Launch Event
Date: Thursday | Jan 11, 2018 — Location: Arena Club - Karachi, Pakistan

How to Sell Cyber Security
Date: Tuesday | Jan 23, 2018 — Location: Webinar (01:00 PM GST)

Kaspersky Advanced & Cyber Security Workshop
Date: Monday | Feb 5, 2018 — Location: Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel, Kuwait

Veritas Backup Exec Event
Date: Sunday | Feb 25, 2018 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Bahrain

Deep Ocean Dell EMC Roundtable Event
Date: Tuesday | Feb 20, 2018 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Kuwait

ZAK Solutions Dell EMC Roundtable Event
Date: Wednesday | Feb 21, 2018 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Bahrain

McAfee Partner Enablement & Onboarding Session
Date: Tuesday | Feb 20, 2018 — Location: Aptec Office - Dubai Internet City

Linksys Partner Lunch & Learn Session
Date: Tuesday | Feb 20, 2018 — Location: Aptec Office - Dubai Internet City

IMG World ODA Partner Forum
Date: Wednesday | Feb 21, 2018 — Location: IMG World Dubai

PhishME Training
Date: Monday | Feb 26, 2018 — Location: Aptec Office - Dubai Internet City

Cisco Network Intuitive Forum
Date: Tuesday | Feb 27, 2018 — Location: Sheraton Grand, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai

Veritas Backup Exec Event
Date: Wednesday | Mar 7, 2018 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Kuwait

Veritas VAD Reseller Networking Event
Date: Wednesday | Feb 28, 2018 — Location: Lebanon Island, Dubai

Kaspersky Training & Certification Program
Date: Sunday | Mar 11, 2018 — Location: Aptec Office - Dubai Internet City

Cisco Spark Session
Date: Wednesday | Feb 28, 2018 — Location: Grand Hyatt Hotel, Doha

HPE Hyperconverged Event
Date: Wednesday | Feb 28, 2018 — Location: Oryx Rotana, Doha - Qatar

 

Copyright © 2018 Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company. All rights reserved.