Cisco Express Security Specialization Exam
Date: — Location:

Windows 10 Pro Device Event
Date: Thursday | Jun 21, 2018 — Location: Shangri-La Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai

Aptec Cisco Meraki & Security Partner event
Date: Wednesday | Oct 10, 2018 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Muscat

Ingram Micro VMware Partner Enablement Session
Date: Wednesday | Nov 14, 2018 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

Aptec Cisco Training
Date: Wednesday | Nov 21, 2018 — Location: Qatar

AlMoayed & DELL EMC End User Event
Date: Wednesday | Nov 28, 2018 — Location: Inter Continental Regency, Bahrain

Ingram Micro Kaspersky Lab Endpoint Security Solution
Date: Friday | Nov 23, 2018 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

IBM SaaS Offerings Event
Date: Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018 — Location: Hotel Conrad, Dubai

Aptec & Dell EMC Partner Networking Event
Date: Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018 — Location: Banana Island Doha Qatar

Dell EMC Online Solution Configurator
Date: Thursday | Dec 6, 2018 — Location: Webinar

Digital transformation Salam Technology and DELL EMC
Date: Tuesday | Dec 11, 2018 — Location: W Hotel, Doha - Qatar

APTEC ACRONIS Certified Engineer Training
Date: Monday | Dec 10, 2018 — Location: Orange Room, Aptec Dubai Office

Kaspersky Cloud Enablement Session
Date: Thursday | Dec 13, 2018 — Location: Ritz Carlton, DIFC, Dubai

Kaspersky Sales Enablement Session
Date: Tuesday | Dec 18, 2018 — Location: Inter Continental Muscat, Oman

Kaspersky Lab Partner Session
Date: Tuesday | Dec 11, 2018 — Location: Hotel PC, Karachi, Pakistan

Journey to Digital transformation with Orient IT
Date: Wednesday | Jan 16, 2019 — Location: Conrad hotel Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai

Ingram Micro Forcepoint technical bootcamp
Date: Wednesday | Dec 12, 2018 — Location: Avari Towers Karachi, Hall Albatross

Cisco Hyperflex: The Complete Solution
Date: Tuesday | Dec 11, 2018 — Location: Address Hotel, Dubai Marina

Cisco Meraki and Security Event
Date: Monday | Dec 17, 2018 — Location: Sheraton Grand hotel, Dubai

Ingram Micro Cisco Meraki Live Demo
Date: Friday | Dec 14, 2018 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

Solution Forum Event
Date: Wednesday | Dec 26, 2018 — Location: Crown Plaza Qurum Heights, Al Sinbad Room, Oman

Aptec Cisco Cat 9K Event
Date: Wednesday | Dec 19, 2018 — Location: Serena Hotel Islamabad

Ingram Micro Cisco Meraki Live Demo
Date: Friday | Dec 21, 2018 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

Dell EMC SURVEILLANCE SOLUTIONS
Date: Monday | Dec 24, 2018 — Location: Webinar

NSX Bootcamp
Date: Monday | Jan 7, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Oman

EUC and vSAN Bootcamp
Date: Sunday | Jan 6, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Oman

NSX Bootcamp
Date: Tuesday | Jan 8, 2019 — Location: W Hotel, Doha - Qatar

EUC and vSAN Bootcamp
Date: Wednesday | Jan 9, 2019 — Location: W Hotel, Qatar

Microsoft Cloud 365 Training
Date: Friday | Dec 28, 2018 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

Cisco Hyperflex: The Complete Solution
Date: Tuesday | Jan 8, 2019 — Location: Conrad hotel, Dubai

Cisco Hyperflex and Services Event
Date: Wednesday | Jan 9, 2019 — Location: Intercontinental hotel, Muscat

Ingram Micro ipswitch Launch Event
Date: Wednesday | Jan 23, 2019 — Location: Rixos Premium - Dubai, JBR

DELL EMC Data Protection Event
Date: Wednesday | Jan 9, 2019 — Location: Aptec Office, DIC - 2nd Floor, Dubai

NSX Bootcamp - Kuwait
Date: Wednesday | Jan 16, 2019 — Location: Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

EUC and vSAN Bootcamp - Kuwait
Date: Thursday | Jan 17, 2019 — Location: Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Veritas Sales and Pre-sales Enablement Event - Dubai
Date: Thursday | Jan 17, 2019 — Location: JW Marriott Marquis Hotel, Dubai

Veritas Sales and Pre-sales Enablement Event - Oman
Date: Tuesday | Jan 15, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Oman

VMware VCPP Bootcamp - Dubai
Date: Sunday | Jan 27, 2019 — Location: JW Marriott Marquis Hotel, Dubai

Aptec Cisco Collaboration workshop
Date: Tuesday | Jan 29, 2019 — Location: Cisco Office, IXC, Dubai

Ingram Micro Cisco Meraki Live Demo
Date: Friday | Jan 18, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

APC Partner Event
Date: Wednesday | Jan 23, 2019 — Location: Orange Room (Aptec Office)

Bitdefender Online Training Session
Date: Monday | Jan 21, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Bitdefender Online Training Session
Date: Tuesday | Jan 22, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Aptec Cisco Services
Date: Tuesday | Jan 29, 2019 — Location: Marriott hotel, Qatar

VMware NSX Bootcamp
Date: Wednesday | Jan 30, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

VMware EUC and vSAN Bootcamp
Date: Thursday | Jan 31, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Grand hotel, Dubai

Cisco Collaboration at IXC
Date: Wednesday | Jan 30, 2019 — Location: Cisco Office, Dubai

Cisco Security Training Session
Date: Wednesday | Jan 23, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

Acronis Partner Roadshow
Date: Monday | Feb 4, 2019 — Location: Dubai Autodrome

Quest Partner Certification Session for KACE
Date: Wednesday | Jan 30, 2019 — Location: Aptec Office in Dubai Internet City

Cisco Awards Night
Date: Wednesday | Feb 6, 2019 — Location: Conrad hotel Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai

HPE Simplivity Webinar
Date: Monday | Feb 4, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Solarwinds Partner Event
Date: Tuesday | Feb 12, 2019 — Location: Movenpick Hotel, Motia Hall, Karachi

Solarwinds Partner Event
Date: Thursday | Feb 14, 2019 — Location: Marriott Hotel, Crystal Ball Room A, Islamabad

Next Generation Networking Architecture
Date: Tuesday | Feb 19, 2019 — Location: Webinar

DELL EMC IDPA DP4400
Date: Thursday | Feb 14, 2019 — Location: Webinar

APTEC CISCO SECURITY EVENT
Date: Tuesday | Feb 26, 2019 — Location: Grand Hyatt, Abu Dhabi

Veritas Qatar BE Partner Event
Date: Wednesday | Feb 27, 2019 — Location: La Cigale Hotel, Doha

Digital transformation Integrated Systems and DELL EMC
Date: Wednesday | Feb 27, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Oman

Veritas Channel Enablement Event
Date: Thursday | Feb 28, 2019 — Location: Marriott Hotel, Karachi

Ipswitch Launch Event
Date: Tuesday | Mar 12, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Doha - Qatar

Ipswitch Launch Event
Date: Friday | Mar 15, 2019 — Location: Nelson Mandela Square, Sandton

Veritas Partner Networking Event
Date: Tuesday | Mar 5, 2019 — Location: Emirate Bowling Village (Abu Dhabi)

Veritas Partner Enablement Event
Date: Wednesday | Mar 6, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Bahrain

Symantec Partner Networking Event
Date: Wednesday | Mar 6, 2019 — Location: Dubai Autodrome (Indoor Kartdrome)

Symantec Partner Enablement Event
Date: Sunday | Mar 10, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Kuwait

Symantec Partner Enablement Event
Date: Tuesday | Mar 12, 2019 — Location: La Cigale Hotel, Doha

Veeam Partner Academy Invite
Date: Wednesday | Feb 27, 2019 — Location: Blue Room 2nd Floor, Aptec Building, Dubai Internet City

GFI Road Show Qatar Event
Date: Monday | Mar 4, 2019 — Location: La Cigale Hotel, Doha

GFI Road Show Kuwait Event
Date: Wednesday | Mar 6, 2019 — Location: Four Points by Sheraton, Kuwait

Cisco 9K Series Event
Date: Tuesday | Mar 5, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons, Bahrain

Aptec Cisco Cat9K Event, UAE
Date: Wednesday | Mar 6, 2019 — Location: Fairmont Hotel, Dubai

VMware Enablement Session Pakistan
Date: Thursday | Mar 7, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro Pakistan Office

DellEMC Deal Registration
Date: Wednesday | Mar 6, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Cradlepoint Roundtable Event
Date: Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019 — Location: Cradlepoint Office, DIC Office #368, Building 17, Dubai

EBM Future Technologies Forum
Date: Wednesday | Mar 20, 2019 — Location: Westin Hotel, Dubai

Fortinet Email Invite Lahore
Date: Wednesday | Mar 13, 2019 — Location: Luxus Grand Hotel, Lahore, Pakistan

Fortinet Email Invite Islamabad
Date: Monday | Mar 18, 2019 — Location: Hotel Hill View, Islamabad, Pakistan

VMware EUC Event
Date: Thursday | Mar 21, 2019 — Location: Aptec Distribution FZ-LLC, B1, Innovation Hub 2nd Floor, Dubai Internet City

GISEC 2019
Date: Monday | Apr 1, 2019 — Location: A10a, Hall 8, Dubai World Trade Center

Symantec Partner Enablement Session
Date: Tuesday | Mar 19, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro Office, Pakistan

Forcepoint Partner Enablement Session
Date: Tuesday | Mar 19, 2019 — Location: Taj Hotel, Burj Khalifa Street, Dubai

Aptec Cisco Partner Enablement Session Kuwait
Date: Thursday | Mar 21, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Kuwait

D-Link Enablement session Pakistan
Date: Monday | Mar 18, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro office, Pakistan

Mcafee Partner Insight On Security Solutions Islamabad
Date: Thursday | Apr 11, 2019 — Location: Serena Hotel, Islamabad

Mcafee Partner Insight On Security Solutions Karachi
Date: Monday | Apr 8, 2019 — Location: PC Hotel, Karachi

Mcafee Partner Insight On Security Solutions Lahore
Date: Tuesday | Apr 9, 2019 — Location: PC Hotel, Lahore

Dell EMC VxRAIL 4.7 Webinar
Date: Thursday | Mar 28, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Dell EMC and CAD Gulf
Date: Wednesday | Apr 10, 2019 — Location: Conrad Hotel, Dubai

Cisco 9k Event Oman
Date: Wednesday | Mar 27, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Oman

HPE Super Six Event
Date: Wednesday | Mar 27, 2019 — Location: Dubai Marina

HPE SimpliVity workshop UAE
Date: Monday | Apr 1, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai

Aruba Partner Enablement Session
Date: Sunday | Mar 31, 2019 — Location: Aptec Office, 2nd Floor, EIB 03, Dubai Internet City

HPE SimpliVity workshop Qatar
Date: Wednesday | Apr 3, 2019 — Location: W Hotel, Doha

HPE GBC Invite Qatar
Date: Wednesday | Apr 3, 2019 — Location: W Hotel, Doha

NetApp Ninja Program Invite UAE
Date: Thursday | Apr 18, 2019 — Location: Westin Mina Seyahi, Dubai

NetApp Ninja Program Invite Bahrain
Date: Thursday | Apr 11, 2019 — Location: Movenpick Hotel, Bahrain

NetApp Ninja Program Invite Oman
Date: Wednesday | Apr 10, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Oman

GFI Technical Training Session
Date: Thursday | Apr 4, 2019 — Location: Aptec Office, 2nd Floor

GFI Technical Training Session
Date: Sunday | Mar 31, 2019 — Location: Aptec Office, 2nd Floor

NetApp AI Roundtable Dubai
Date: Sunday | Apr 14, 2019 — Location: Grosvenor House, Dubai

Cisco Hyperflex Partner Enablement Session
Date: Tuesday | Apr 2, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro office, Pakistan

TekSalah End Customer Event
Date: Wednesday | Apr 17, 2019 — Location: IMG Worlds of Adventure, Dubai

Aptec and Dell EMC Partner Networking Event
Date: Tuesday | Apr 16, 2019 — Location: Oman Automobile Association

NVIDIA vGPU Technology Partner Launch Event
Date: Thursday | Apr 11, 2019 — Location: Westin Mina Seyahi Hotel, Dubai

Dell EMC DPS KW Invite
Date: Wednesday | Apr 17, 2019 — Location: Golden Ball Room, 7th Floor, Sheraton Safat, Kuwait

Dell EMC and Waves Computers Event
Date: Thursday | Apr 18, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Abu Dhabi

Cisco Services Event Kuwait
Date: Wednesday | Apr 10, 2019 — Location: JW Marriott Hotel, Kuwait City

NPL Bootcamp Event Pakistan
Date: Tuesday | Apr 9, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro office, Pakistan

IBM Resilient Sales Workshop
Date: Thursday | Apr 11, 2019 — Location: Aptec Office, EIB03, First Floor, Dubai Internet City

Quest Partner Enablement Event
Date: Wednesday | Apr 17, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Kuwait

Zebra Partner Enablement Session
Date: Wednesday | Apr 24, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Kuwait

DELL EMC Storage Solutions
Date: Tuesday | Apr 16, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Veritas POC Workshop
Date: Monday | Apr 22, 2019 — Location: Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa, Kuwait

Cisco Ingram Micro Collaboration and Security Event
Date: Monday | Apr 15, 2019 — Location: Avari Towers, Karachi

Hybrid Cloud Summit Dubai
Date: Tuesday | Apr 23, 2019 — Location: Microsoft Office, Dubai Internet City Building 8, Dubai, UAE

Veeam Partner Academy Session
Date: Monday | Apr 15, 2019 — Location: Orange Room, 2nd Floor, Aptec Building, Dubai Internet City

Cisco Enablement Session Oman
Date: Tuesday | Apr 16, 2019 — Location: Cisco Office, Oman

AI Everything Summit
Date: Tuesday | Apr 30, 2019 — Location: Za’abeel Halls 1, 2 & 3 - Dubai World Trade Centre

IBM Transformation in the Era of Automation Webinar
Date: Thursday | Apr 18, 2019 — Location: Webinar

A10 Networks Event
Date: Thursday | Apr 25, 2019 — Location: Rixos Premoium Hotel, Jumeriah Beach Residence, Dubai

Symantec Partner Event
Date: Monday | Apr 29, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons Resort Dubai at Jumeirah Beach

HPE One Event
Date: Monday | Apr 22, 2019 — Location: Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

HPE Super Six Event Kuwait
Date: Wednesday | Apr 24, 2019 — Location: Residence Inn by Marriott, Kuwait City

HPE Super Six Event Bahrain
Date: Thursday | Apr 25, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons Hotel Bahrain Bay, Manama

Extreme Networking on Track
Date: Wednesday | Apr 24, 2019 — Location: Dubai Autodrome

Veeam Partner Academy
Date: Thursday | Apr 25, 2019 — Location: InterContinental Hotel, Doha

Aruba Partner Enablement Session
Date: Tuesday | Apr 30, 2019 — Location: Universe Room, Ingram Micro Office, 2nd Floor, Building 1, Innovation Hub, Dubai Internet City

Ingram Micro and Aruba Event
Date: Monday | Apr 29, 2019 — Location: Mövenpick Hotel & Resort Al Bida’a, Kuwait

Ingram Micro and Quest Iftar Event
Date: Sunday | May 12, 2019 — Location: Conrad Hotel Dubai, Sheikh Zayed Road

Aptec Cisco Event on the hospitality sector
Date: Thursday | May 2, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Kuwait

Ingram Micro and Dell EMC Ghabga Event
Date: Tuesday | May 14, 2019 — Location: Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa, Kuwait City

Ingram Micro Cisco 2T Partner Networking Event
Date: Wednesday | May 8, 2019 — Location: Intercontinental Hotel, Muscat - Oman

Ingram Micro and Dell EMC Suhoor Event
Date: Monday | May 13, 2019 — Location: Reem Al Bawadi Restaurant, Hilton West Bay Dafna, Doha, Qatar

Maximize Your Data Capital with Dell EMC Isilon
Date: Thursday | May 9, 2019 — Location: Webinar

Ingram Micro and Dell EMC Iftar Event
Date: Wednesday | May 15, 2019 — Location: Ewaan Restaurant, Palace Downtown, Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai

Ingram Micro Cisco Partner Networking & Ghabka Event
Date: Sunday | May 12, 2019 — Location: Jumeirah Messilah Beach & Spa Resort, Kuwait

Ingram Micro Cisco Partner Networking Iftar
Date: Tuesday | May 14, 2019 — Location: Bvlgari Hotel, Dubai

Ingram Micro and Kaspersky Iftar Event
Date: Wednesday | May 22, 2019 — Location: JW Marriott Marquis Dubai, Al Fanous Tent

Ingram Cisco Partner Networking and Ghabga
Date: Thursday | May 23, 2019 — Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Bahrain

Ingram Micro and D-Link Iftar
Date: Thursday | May 23, 2019 — Location: Bulgari Hotel

Ingram Micro and NetApp Iftar
Date: Wednesday | May 29, 2019 — Location: Conrad hotel, Dubai

Ingram Micro and IBM Partner Iftar
Date: Monday | May 20, 2019 — Location: Sheraton Grand

Ingram Micro Kaspersky Iftar Event
Date: Thursday | May 23, 2019 — Location: Nishat Hotel, Johar Town, Lahore

Ingram Micro and Aruba Iftar Event
Date: Sunday | May 26, 2019 — Location: Asateer Tent, Atlantis The Palm Dubai

SUSE Partner Iftar Event
Date: Wednesday | May 22, 2019 — Location: JW Marriot Marquis

Ingram Micro and APC Ghabga Event
Date: Tuesday | May 28, 2019 — Location: Jumeirah Messilah Beach Hotel & Spa, Al Ta’awun Street, Kuwait City, Kuwait

Ingram Cisco Partner Networking and Iftar
Date: Tuesday | May 28, 2019 — Location: Avari Towers, Karachi

Ingram Micro and Verita Ghabga Event
Date: Sunday | May 26, 2019 — Location: The Regency Hotel, Kuwait

Microsoft Workshop for Ingram Micro Partners
Date: Monday | Jun 10, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro Office, Innovation Hub, 2nd Floor

IBM Security Guardium Analyzer Enablement Session
Date: Sunday | Jun 9, 2019 — Location: Webinar

ARDTECH and Veritas Event
Date: Tuesday | Jun 25, 2019 — Location: InterContinental Regency Bahrain

Microsoft Workshop for Ingram Micro Partners
Date: Wednesday | Jun 12, 2019 — Location: Ingram Micro Office, Innovation Hub, 2nd Floor

Ingram Micro & Cisco Why SMB Community Launch Event
Date: Tuesday | Jun 25, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza Hotel, Ruwi Street, Muscat, Oman

Ingram Micro and Cisco Why SMB Launch Event
Date: Tuesday | Jun 25, 2019 — Location: Crowne Plaza Hotel, Ruwi Street, Muscat, Oman

 

Copyright © 2019 Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company. All rights reserved.