Cisco Express Security Specialization Exam
Date: — Location:

Windows 10 Pro Device Event
Date: Thursday | Jun 21, 2018 — Location: Shangri-La Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai

EBM IBM Solution Forum
Date: Monday | Sep 24, 2018 — Location: St. Regis - Abu Dhabi, UAE

IBM Bigfix Webinar
Date: Thursday | Sep 20, 2018 — Location: Webinar (03:00 PM GST)

Computer Data Networks & Dell EMC Event
Date: Monday | Sep 17, 2018 — Location: Sheraton Hotel, Kuwait

Kaspersky Advanced Technical Training
Date: Tuesday | Sep 11, 2018 — Location: Brown Room - Aptec Office, Dubai Internet City

ForcePoint Launch Event
Date: Tuesday | Sep 11, 2018 — Location: Serena Hotel, Islamabad

ForcePoint Launch Event
Date: Thursday | Sep 13, 2018 — Location: Avari Towers, Karachi

Dell EMC Partner Roadshow
Date: Tuesday | Sep 11, 2018 — Location: One & Only Royal Mirage - Dubai

Cisco Webex Launch & IXC Tour
Date: Monday | Sep 10, 2018 — Location: Cisco Office, Dubai

McAfee Certified Sales Engineer Training
Date: Sunday | Sep 16, 2018 — Location: Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Indigo Computers IBM Solution Forum
Date: Wednesday | Sep 19, 2018 — Location: Sofitel Hotel, Abu Dhabi

DLink Enablement Session
Date: Monday | Sep 17, 2018 — Location: Ingram Micro Office - Pakistan

Cisco SMB Partner Roadshow
Date: Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018 — Location: Hub Zero, Dubai

Dell EMC Partner Roadshow
Date: Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018 — Location: Crowne Plaza, Bahrain

Lenovo Partner Enablement Session
Date: Tuesday | Sep 18, 2018 — Location: Orange Training Room, Ingram Micro - Karachi, Pakistan

GFI Software Partner Event
Date: Thursday | Sep 20, 2018 — Location: Aptec Office - Dubai Internet City

Dell EMC IDPA DP4400 Webinar
Date: Thursday | Sep 27, 2018 — Location: Webinar (11:00 AM GST)

Cisco Express Security Partner Bootcamp
Date: Monday | Sep 24, 2018 — Location: Cisco Office, Doha

Veritas Backup Exec Partner Enablement
Date: Wednesday | Sep 19, 2018 — Location: Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Dell EMC Partner Roadshow
Date: Sunday | Sep 23, 2018 — Location: Intercontinental Hotel, Muscat

 

Copyright © 2018 Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company. All rights reserved.